The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  1. Blue City Down
  2. Elevation 13 Feet
  3. Marriane (performed by True Believers)
  4. Nice Bike
  5. Greenhouse
  6. Billy and Annie
  7. Tell Me Something Slick
  8. Blue City
  9. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  10. A Leader Of Men
  11. Not Even Key West

Produced by : Ry Cooder (except track 3 by Jim Dickinson)

Musicians :

© 1986 Warner Bros.

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Soundtracks PageBack to Soundtracks page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home