The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  1. Hard Workin' Man [performed by Captain Beefheart]
  2. Zeke, Jerry & Smokie
  3. Satin Sheets [performed by Jeanne Pruett]
  4. Party
  5. Wang Dang Doodle [performed by Howlin' Wolf]
  6. Coke Machine
  7. Quittin' Time (Main Theme)
  8. Goodbye, So Long [performed by Ike & Tina Turner]
  9. Easy Listening
  10. Saturday Night Special [performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd]
  11. F.B.I. (Main Theme)
  12. Blue Collar (Main Theme & End Title)

Produced by : Jack Nitzsche

Musicians :

© 1978 Universal City Studios / MCA Records

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Soundtracks PageBack to Soundtracks page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home