The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Warner K56691
Ry Cooder
Bop Till You Drop

  1. Little Sister
  2. Go Home, Girl
  3. The Very Thing That Makes You Rich (Makes Me Poor)
  4. I Think It's Going To Work Out Fine
  5. Down In Hollywood
  6. Look At Granny Run Run
  7. Trouble, You Can't Fool Me
  8. Don't Mess Up A Good Thing
  9. I Can't Win

Produced by : Ry Cooder

Musicians :

© 1979 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Page created by Neil MacKinnon - comments welcome.
To Ry Cooder Albums pageBack to Ry Cooder albums page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home