The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Warner K56864
Ry Cooder


  1. 634-5789
  2. Speedo
  3. Why Don't You Try Me
  4. Down In The Boondocks
  5. Johnny Porter
  6. The Way We Make A Broken Heart
  7. Crazy 'Bout An Automobile (Every Woman I Know)
  8. The Girls From Texas
  9. Borderline
  10. Never Make Your Move Too Soon

Arranged and Produced by : Ry Cooder

Musicians :

© 1980 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Page created by Neil MacKinnon - comments welcome.
To Ry Cooder Albums pageBack to Ry Cooder albums page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home