The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
SP 4172
John Braden
  1. Wild Birds
  2. Delancey Street
  3. Furnished Rooms
  4. I Want You
  5. What A Friend We Have In Jesus (Ry Cooder : acoustic guitar)
  6. Carriage House Song (Ry Cooder : acoustic guitar)
  7. Baptist Funeral
  8. Hand Me Down Man
  9. Song To Raymondo
  10. Ribbons Of Friendship
  11. They Are Waiting

Produced by : Michael Vosse & Henry Lewy

Musicians :

© 1968 A&M

Information supplied by List member Satoru Tamura
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to

To Ry Cooder Guest Appearances (Albums) pageBack to Guest Artist page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home