The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
5 099748 410726
Dead Man Walking

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  1. The Face Of Love (Ry Cooder: bottleneck guitar)
  2. Helen Visits Angola Prison
  3. Dudouk Melody (A Cool Wind Is Blowing)
  4. This Is The Day The Lord Has Made
  5. The Possum
  6. Shadow
  7. Helen Faints/Helen's Nightmare
  8. Dudouk Melody (I Will Not Be Sad In This World)
  9. Sacred Love
  10. The Execution
  11. The Long Road (Ry Cooder: bottleneck guitar)
  12. Isa Lei (Ry Cooder: bottleneck guitar)

Produced by : David Robbins, except Ry Cooder (1, 11), Michael Brook (6), Kavichandran Alexander (12)

Musicians :

© 1996 Columbia

Information supplied by List member Reinhard Koman
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to

To Ry Cooder Soundtracks PageBack to Soundtracks page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home