The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Warner 925639-1
Ry Cooder
Get Rhythm

  1. Get Rhythm
  2. Low-Commotion
  3. Going Back To Okinawa
  4. 13 Question Method
  5. Women Will Rule The World
  6. All Shook Up
  7. I Can Tell By The Way You Smell
  8. Across The Borderline
  9. Let's Have A Ball

    Arranged and Produced by : Ry Cooder

    Musicians :

    © 1987 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

    Page created by Neil MacKinnon - comments welcome.
    To Ry Cooder Albums pageBack to Ry Cooder albums page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home