The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  1. Main Theme
  2. I Can't Walk This Time/The Prestige
  3. Angola
  4. Clip Joint Rhumba
  5. Sad Story
  6. Fountain Walk
  7. Cajun Metal
  8. First Week At Work
  9. Greasy Oysters
  10. Smells Like Money
  11. Sunny's Tune
  12. I Like Your Eyes
  13. Adios Donna
  14. Cruising With Rafe
  15. How's My Face
  16. End Theme

Produced by : Ry Cooder

Musicians :

© 1989 Warner Bros.

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Soundtracks PageBack to Soundtracks page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home