The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Ry Cooder
I, Flathead

The Songs of Kash Buck & the Klowns
  1. Drive Like I Never Been Hurt
  2. Waitin' For Some Girl
  3. Johnny Cash
  4. Can I Smoke In Here?
  5. Steel Guitar Heaven
  6. Ridin' With The Blues
  7. Pink-O Boogie
  8. Fernando Sez
  9. Spayed Kooley
  10. Filipino Dance Hall Girl
  11. My Dwarf Is Getting Tired
  12. Flathead One More Time
  13. 5000 Country Music Songs
  14. Little Trona Girl

Produced by : Ry Cooder

Musicians :

© 2008 Perro Verde / Nonesuch

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Albums pageBack to Ry Cooder albums page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home