The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
July 6th 1995
Cooder/Lindley Family
Live At The Vienna Opera House

Disc 1:
  1. Promised Land
  2. Jesus on the Mainline
  3. Mercury Blues
  4. Afindrafindrao
  5. Si Bheag Si Mhor
  6. Paris Texas / Vigilante Man
  7. Girls from Texas
  8. All Shook Up
  9. How can a poor man stand such times..
  10. Leave Home Blues
Disc 2:
  1. Fugitive
  2. Me & My Chauffeur
  3. Ain't No Way Baby
  4. Breaking Up Your Happy Home
  5. Little Sister
  6. Hold That Snake
  7. Play It All Night Long
  8. Medley : If Walls Could Talk / Tell By Your Smell / 5-10-15
  9. Talk To The Lawyer
  10. Good Night Irene
  11. The very thing that makes you rich
  12. Do You Want My Job?

Re-mastered by : Robert Lawrence

Musicians :

Available from :
Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Albums pageBack to Ry Cooder albums page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home