The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Ry Cooder
My Name Is Buddy
  1. Suitcase In My Hand
  2. Cat And Mouse
  3. Strike!
  4. J.Edgar
  5. Footprints In The Snow
  6. Sundown Town
  7. Green Dog
  8. The Dying Truck Driver
  9. Christmas In Southgate
  10. Hank Williams
  11. Red Cat Till I Die
  12. Three Chords And The Truth
  13. My Name Is Buddy
  14. One Cat One Vote One Beer
  15. Cardboard Avenue
  16. Farm Girl
  17. There's A Bright Side Somewhere

Produced by : Ry Cooder

Musicians :

© 2007 Perro Verde / Nonesuch

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Albums pageBack to Ry Cooder albums page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home