The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Paris, Texas

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  1. Paris, Texas
  2. Brothers
  3. Nothing Out There
  4. Canción Mixteca
  5. No Safety Zone
  6. Houston in Two Seconds
  7. She's Leaving The Bank
  8. On The Couch
  9. I Knew These People
  10. Dark Was The Night

Produced by : Ry Cooder

Musicians :

© 1988 Warner Brothers

Page created by Dave Mellor - comments welcome to
To Ry Cooder Soundtracks PageBack to Soundtracks page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home