The most complete Ry Cooder discography in the Universe
Image from Ry Cooder web site
Reprise K44093


  1. Alimony
  2. France Chance
  3. One Meat Ball
  4. Do Re Mi
  5. My Old Kentucky Home (Turpentine & Dandelion Wine)
  6. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live?
  7. Available Space
  8. Pigmeat
  9. Police Dog Blues
  10. Goin' To Brownsville
  11. Dark Is The Night

Produced by : Van Dyke Parks and Lenny Waronker

Musicians :
Photography : Franz Bez & Susan Titelman

First released in 1970.
Reprise Records, a Time Warner Company. © 1970 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Page created by Neil MacKinnon - comments welcome.
To Ry Cooder Albums pageBack to Ry Cooder albums page To top of the Ry Cooder web siteBack to Ry Cooder home